Partners

Secure Phone is sold through sales partners and implementation partners.  Below are our partners offering Secure Phone. If you are based in a country  not listed please contact sales@inquso.se.

Show all
Norway
Sweden
com7
Com7 Place: Västra Frölunda, Stockholm Contact: Mathias Andersson Phone: +46 31 724 92 00 Email: mathias@com7.se
dialevt
Dialect Linköping Place: Linköping Contact: Thomas Kennås Phone: 013-359090 Email: Thomas.Kennas@dialect.se
dustin
Dustin Place: Nacka Strand Contact: Sara Király Phone: +46 8 553 44 000 Email: sara.kiraly@dustin.se
evry
Evry Lesswire Solutions Place: Karlstad Contact: Simon Berglund Phone: +46 54 177600 Email: simon.berglund@evry.com
G4M
G4M Place: Stockholm Contact: Johannes Eriksson Phone: +46 770 221133 Email: Johannes@g4m.se
netnordic
NetNordic Place: Oslo Contact: Robert Aaslie Phone: +47 9024 4015 Email: robert.aaslie@netnordic.no
pmr
PMR Place: Hässleholm, Kristianstad, Malmö Contact: Fredrik Henningsson Phone: +46 40 685 81 00 Email: fredrik.h@pmr.nu
strodata
Strödata Place: Vinslöv Contact: Conny Wiktor Phone: 044 845 21 Email: conny.wiktor@strodata.se
suppliesteam
Suppliesteam Place: Solna Contact: Peter Kraftelid Phone: +46 8 736 18 00 Email: peter.kraftelid@suppliesteam.se
TDC
TDC Place: Göteborg, Malmö, Stockholm Contact: Peter Edström Phone: +46 8 519 810 00 Email: peter.edstrom@tdc.se
telekomcenter
Telekomcenter i Mälardalen Place: Uppsala Contact: Sören Uppman Phone: 0735-411 411 Email: soren@telekomcenter.se
telium
Telium Network Place: Halmstad Contact: Bo Johansson Phone: 070-397 77 17 Email: bjo@teliumnetwork.se
telcom
Tellcom Syd AB Place: Malmö Contact: Kaj Gellberg Phone: 040-600 91 03 Email: kaj.gellberg@tellcom.se
All rights reserved Inquso AB © 2017. Design and production by Webitfuture.